Menu

Staff & Church Officers

Staff

Brian Marsh
Pastor
brian@morelandpres.org

Sarah Gibson
Director of Children’s Ministries
sarah@morelandpres.org

Jeanie Whitten
Director of Community Engagement
jeanie@morelandpres.org

Connie Miller
Financial  & Building Use Coordinator
connie@morelandpres.org
Melisa Ferguson
Office and Communications Coordinator
melisa@morelandpres.org
Evan Miles
Director of Worship Music
evan@morelandpres.org
Tracy Ross
Organist/Accompanist
tracy@morelandpres.org
Ryan Miller
Building Monitor
ryan@morelandpres.org

Church Officers

Ruling Elders

Cheri Berry
Micah Chu
Alice Lewis
Evan Lewis
Cindy McCann
Lynn Murphy
Ruth Pekelder
Mark Pennington
Ken Ray
Rebecka Rivers
Lois Waldron
Marshall Welch
Amy Zajac
*Moderator of Session: Rev. Brian Marsh
*Clerk: Kirsten Marsh

Deacons

Dennis and Marie Gilliam
Lynne Hollomon
Susan Hoover
Christine Hsu
Cindy Kjeldsen
Barb Lary
Glen Martens
David Nuding
Honnie Sorenson-Freyer
Ellen Ullrick
Julie Welch