Menu

Staff & Church Officers

Staff

Brian Marsh
Pastor
brian@morelandpres.org

Sarah Gibson
Director of Children’s Ministries
sarah@morelandpres.org

Jeanie Whitten
Director of Community Engagement
jeanie@morelandpres.org

Connie Miller
Financial  & Building Use Coordinator
connie@morelandpres.org
Melisa Ferguson
Office and Communications Coordinator
melisa@morelandpres.org
Evan Miles
Director of Worship Music
evan@morelandpres.org
Tracy Ross
Organist/Accompanist
tracy@morelandpres.org
Ryan Miller
Building Monitor
ryan@morelandpres.org

Church Officers

Ruling Elders

Cheri Berry
Kristin Krueger
Alice Lewis
Evan Lewis
Ruth Pekelder
Mark Pennington
Rebecka Rivers
John Ullrick
Lois Waldron
Scott Walsh
Marshall Welch
Amy Zajac
*Moderator of Session: Rev. Brian Marsh
*Clerk: Kirsten Marsh

Deacons

Lynne Hollomon
Susan Hoover
Christine Hsu
Eileen Kennedy
Cindy Kjeldsen
Ethan McBride
David Nuding
Mike Ray
Brenda Saling
Holly Schoenbeck
Honnie Sorenson-Freyer
Mady Toombs