Menu

Staff & Church Officers

Staff

Brian Marsh
Pastor
brian@morelandpres.org

Sarah Gibson
Director of Children’s Ministries
sarah@morelandpres.org

Sabina Spicer
Youth Leader
sabina@morelandpres.org

Connie Miller
Financial  & Building Use Coordinator
connie@morelandpres.org
Melisa Ferguson
Office and Communications Coordinator
melisa@morelandpres.org
Evan Miles
Director of Worship Music
evan@morelandpres.org
Tracy Ross
Organist/Accompanist
tracy@morelandpres.org
Ryan Miller
Building Monitor
ryan@morelandpres.org

Church Officers

Ruling Elders

Isaac Bamer
Cheri Berry
Jason Dohrmann
Colette Koby
Kristin Krueger
Lori McCampbell
Ruth Pekelder
Julie Taylor
Lois Waldron
Megan Walsh
Scott Walsh
*Moderator of Session: Rev. Brian Marsh
*Clerk: Kirsten Marsh

 

Deacons

Lynne Hollomon
Christine Hsu
Sandra Johnson
Dave Overstreet
Holly Schoenbeck
Brenda Saling
Mike Ray
Eileen Kennedy
Susan Hoover
Kathryn Stromvig
Mady Toombs
Evan Lewis